You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The demise of the Spam Army

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

Himself's experiment/observations seems to agree with yours (or maybe you agree with Himself, I forget who wrote first, whatever you both agree).

Also, no measly rc limitation is going to stop me from being a commentupgoat spattercannon, so there ;D

eta: accidentally chopped out the bit where I said I'm quite happy to see less spam at some point while editing.

Sort:  

Also, no measly rc limitation is going to stop me from being a commentupgoat spattercannon, so there ;D

lol. i would delegate to you just to make sure you can post :D

^_^

I'm doing alright, I'll eventually claw my way into whaledom and then probably delegate a huge chunk to community accounts or something because I'm not mature enough for great responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65