You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Think You Can Spam With Impunity, @spaminator and @sadkitten Comes To The Rescue

in #spam7 years ago

HI Mary, I saw you in you tube and came in here to follow you. I am brand new so this is a great post. Don't want spam.

Sort:  

Wow! I'm so excited to know that you found me on youtube and from there you are now following me on steemit. Please, do not entertain spam on your blog, especially those you never solicited for. Report to @patrice in @steamcleaners and @sadkitten, through the assistance of @spaminator, will take care of the spam comments. Make sure not to flag those comments, so that they don't revenge and nuke your account into non-existence. A very warm welcome to steemit. When you have time, you can check out what I do for newbies through @redfishpillar project. Enjoy the steemit ride!!!

You're a natural.

This is a masterpiece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65