You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago

Okay, I got 6 or 7 (and one detailed comment when I somehow replied to the wrong one- glad I noticed that!). I'll start replying to them for now, but I still don't know what to say.

Sort:  

@rodent You can use the specimen comment from @miti or from @marsella-2017. I am looking forward to reading your comments and any reactions from spammers.

Just read your comments now. Excellent choice of words! Well done. You get my 100% upvote.

Thanks! At some point I will try to write out a couple for different use cases and save them. I think with my last one want to go on the whole "There is a better way!" vibe.

So I looked into the people I commented on and... yeah, I think @miti 's earlier comment might be right, you might need to do some small flagging to get the point across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48