You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago

Today I flagged 35 comments.. only in half day.. Usually i use only 5% power but in some case i used more power because was serial spammers or people looking for shortcuts to make money. I left to all them my two link.. hoping could help them.

Sort:  

Well done @miti. You gave all the spammers appropriate guidance on how to behave. I would check back in a few hours to see how many of them changed their behaviour.

I can tell you that some of them read the guide and become my followers.. changing their behaviour. That is an enormous satisfaction... when it happens. :-)

And today in my usual fight against spammers, I came across this scam operation..

https://steemit.com/scam/@miti/scam-alert-scam-operation-using-minnowbooster-images

Incredible, people haven't any interest for consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48