You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Noobs! Don't be SPAM. VIDEO Lesson on how to earn good reputation points.

in #spam7 years ago

Hinn.... well, I don't know. Nice post. Good job. Very creative. Please follow me. Please. I'll vote for you if you do. Oh, and heres a link to a bunch of stuff I copied from someone else. LINK> LINK> Thats ok right?Oh, and thank you. I'll follow you forever and resteem too.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha. Nice comment. Please follow me. I follow you. Don't forget me when you are a whale!

I've noticed that posts that have are about how to use steemit effectively, or how one can make money, or how steemit is doing (in a variety of ways) seem to always get good comments and make money. Even my little astrology thing about steemit worked. Might be a good thing to capitalize on this and by so doing create a good following.

Yes, posts about steemit usually trend fairly well, if they catch the right set of eyes. And they are written well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66