You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago

here in Venezuela I would say this comment, you just broke a nest of wasps. Now everyone to run. It is not strange that you make such an important publication, you make people learn something important. I completely agree and today I will work together with you on this project to improve the community, without spam.

Sort:  

Thank you @marsella-2017. I see you have already given a very helpful message to many comment spammers. Let us hope that they learn the lesson. I will give you a 100% vote. At the moment each Steem Dollar (SBD) is worth about $11, so hopefully it will still be high in one week.

Thanks @swissclive, it is a good contribution to the steemit community, you are very generous. @miti also did an excellent job in its publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48