Sort:  

This is an auto-comment - Voting Power drain strategy implemented as a defensive against comment downvote attack.

The bot-voting on this comment is inappropriate. Flagged.

How are you using my acc to upvote this ???? i didn't sign-up on steemvoter ><

If we dont have your account, we didnt do this.

The voting trails got involved

Until any and all question marks are removed from autovoting, I've removed myself from the Streemian service.

I'd like to help clarify the question marks you are having with the streemian service.

BTW, you can disable each curation trail individually and still make use of the scheduled posts. Those services are independent.

If you're concerned about voting trails being part of another auto-voting service, you can join my trail. I do everything manually - I follow nobody.

@xeroc and @ats-david - I can't reply to either one of you because of nesting, but My concern was mostly with whether or not the trail just fell into a voting trend, rather than if it directly was involved with Steemvoter. I'm confident enough in Streemian to tend to think this would be more of an issue with flocking. I tend to turn off the curation trail periodically anyway to let my vote build back up, so no big deal there to me, really. Me removing myself from the curation trail in this case is mostly just a precaution until I understand what's going on better.

This answers my question. I'm on Streemian. Was worried for a moment.

Fck you steemvoter , you guys are stealing votes from everyone to hunt illegal money , We all are fed up of your service , Now get the fck out of steemit , i hope you get flagged to death.
Love , Peace and Chicken grease

Excuse my Language

This was the daily vote. We were under attack and tested it on a comment.

I doubt this is what your "followers" were signing up for

I doubt this is what your "followers" were signing up for

This is a test post, to see if our exiting script can up vote a comment automatically. Please feel free to undo your vote. We will only test a small portion of our community.

Thanks for sharing. Socrates once stated "everything must be tested"

Congratulations @marcgodard! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marcgodard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

This is an auto-comment - Voting Power drain strategy implemented as a defensive against comment downvote attack.

This is an auto-comment - Voting Power drain strategy implemented as a defensive against comment downvote attack.

This is an auto-comment - Voting Power drain strategy implemented as a defensive against comment downvote attack.

This is an auto-comment - Voting Power drain strategy implemented as a defensive against comment downvote attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64