You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago

I have already warned more than 6 users today, I hope I can continue to help many, since most are comments made in my photo post and I do not think they deserve to be flagged, so I have recommended and shared the link of @miti.

Sort:  

Well done @karlin. You made an excellent recommendation to many spammers to read the blog by @miti about saving reputation. Let’s hope many of them learn and improve. Upvoted 100%.

Thanks friend.I had not given too much importance to these comments, although I did not like them at all, I did not know how to handle them, just a few days ago, I realized that there are many users who do not make good use of the community, only what they are Looking for profit, thanks @
[-]swissclive has also helped me to improve and take into account these important details, which help to clean Steemit from many spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43