Unfollow Steemit user - @joanaltres

in #spam7 years ago

DQmeT4WkUvKc4ULRRFfTfQ3He9j5Fs35PK4JAc7vgFVRHAv_1680x8400.jpg

I am sure most of you received a big amount of SBD (0.00000001), With a huge Memo, with a good offer which can make you rich overnight, just by a resteem.

A resteem to over 16,000 followers, wow! Insane!

This is a totally unethical method, to ask 2 SBD for a resteem which has 0 effect.


Why should you follow her if she is proud 'of making money' because of you? Why are you following her is she is resteeming all shitty posts?

But wait! Let's take first a look at her active followers using DeadFollowers

sad.png

Only around 11000 real followers! And the most probably over 80% of them are newbies.

You have no reason to follow her. She is not posting anymore. Why?

It's very simple. She is smart, after seeing that people started flagging her, she stopped commenting. She is communicating with her 'business partners' through their wallet.

If you are following her, she is using you to earn some SBD.

DQmRm7vTA6AAyheyTnAJgsqTqdzpkAeifKgiu7VztFVmoBm_1680x8400.jpg

Let's stop this in the name of Steemit.Inc.


Resteem a post only if you like it, Resteem a post only if you want to share something valuable with your followers, Resteem a post only if you think the content deserve to be shared.

Peace!

Sort:  

Good post, especially love reading this just after I unfollowed her for all the re-steems she poisons my feed with... So I learned there are a lot of other (GOOD) reasons to unfollow her. Keep up the good work!

By the way, love your private conversations with her, via that beloved direct messaging system:

Thanks! She is afraid to make a comment, a lot of people will start flagging her :D

Nice link! I'm happy to see I only have 3 dead out of 233. Thanks for sharing :)

my pleasure man!

I muted big time already! Can't stand those people

Muting cannot stop her sending you 0.001 sbd...with that memo

LOL :-D You are just so crazy ! love your style !

What to do to get rid of that one ? 29k followers ? What a joke!

yes...

nothing really, flags don't even work on no posts :D

she messages whoever is on her list?

I just hope that big money keeps rolling in!!! I checked my followers and have 231 dead ones (I didn't do it, it was Przybysz) One of them I actually know!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

hahaha
I have no problems receiving proposals.... but 0.001 Steem Dollar per proposal is alot less
The minimum transfer must be atleast 0.1 Steem Dollar so that we feel our wallets alot heavier to receive worthless proposals

Even if she send 0.1 sbd, is still a spam...

I agree

You're right resteems aint worth jack SHT... She did put in the note that if you do not want to receive any more notices to un-follow her... So i un-followed her...

great job!

This is genius that you sent her the 2 sbd to resteem it, doubt it will have any effect though. :P

thanks man, I know already there is 0 effect and I doubt she will resteem it

Good post... I've been busy trying to decide where to spend my .000001 SBD!!!

Haha! Thanks!

oh yeah I got those messages too but im not playing giving sbd's , resteeming useless, pointless posts, it loses the whole point of this platform. If they give me 0.001 SBD every few days, their choice I guess but im not following shady schemes. Good post tho!

Thank you for your opinion and comment!

I'm quite happy receiving free SBD from her!

that's nothing..better to receive a rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29