Sort:  

everything that is wrong with steemit, also if dan or a whale don't notice you then you are screwed :( i spent 4 hours writing content and it just fell of the trending list :( hard work does not pay here at the moment :( check my last post and you will see what i mean :( this post has received more attention than a post that took me 4-5 hours to write :( :(

I feel you, I think this post still has more votes and has earned more dollars than all my previous blog posts combined... and I have written around 20 or so.

I'm not sure what the solution is... you need to get one of your posts noticed by a whale so it gets trending then lots of people will follow you and your odds of getting more posts trending go up significantly...

That is called building an audience and it usually takes years of hard dedicated, consistent and persistant work. But you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44