Shame, Wall of Shame part Joan, Death to spam? Do we become spam?

in #spam7 years ago

https://steemit.com/@joanaltres have a resteem, just a 2sbd one. It's nice to see what I get once I come back here, nobody gives 2 cents, like if you don't write for a week you are not important. And spam is there, so this begs the question do we turn to spam when we die?

So when did buying votes and resteems become a thing well a few months ago. Like many many months ago, with how times flows here around a few generations of steemians ago. Since people here have quite the short lifespan, ranging between a few years at most to around a week or so. Well it's their loss, like you get .5 when you sign up and around 0.00 when you post and nobody cares about you so why stay :) Unless you make this place popular, you are not welcome :)

Or is it, seriously, I'm a bit annoyed, I used to like this place, why did it get so sidetracked, anyways, I'm not going to divulge into hating, it is what it is, I just won't participate, delete delete :D

Ok back to the topic, we have good Christians trading their voice and the voice of others, well talk about blasphemy, ok technically they are not mentioning the name of the lord in vain or whatnot.

@joanaltres

Again, I envy your positivity people. Good luck :)
I don't have anything to say now.
I don't want to spend my normal 3 hours making a post on spam even if it might go viral :D
Those days are gone. Go read your trending page, people are not important, people are numbers to trade around :|

Not so cheery, hence no attention to detail or images.

@j3dy :)

Sort:  

An experience... not reality but a reflection. The character can die... if no one ever returns to the account. he dies. and when the life which powered that character decides he wants to come back. A new character is created.
The one which powers the character. He goes on...
Spam is a product of advertisment. while the idea of creating a new world where everything is perfect was intially the plan. It is a reflection of the mentality which breeds it. The love of money is the root of all evil. Love is a choice. one can love another and hate the other. the heart is single.
the character is temporary, the platform is temporary. the money is temporary.
This platforms proliferation or not is irrelevent... but the witness... he will be here to witness what happens.

well that was seriously worth the post. At lest someone gets what writing and communication is about :D Very Philosophical, sounds true even if a bit convoluted. very true :)

always

it

seems

like

It

is

making

Hi - I am actually not opposed to @joanaltres service, after reading the article @stellabelle wrote about her - they live in a poor country where making $1 on a post is actually a lot - that is quite fascinating... I have used their service - it's better than "promote" button - I have used that and gotten no where. I do agree that the content has gone down on here - but that is how it is - we are IN the world - and so when people join steemit in droves the quality goes down because water seeks its own level - I just used her service for my last post - the one you liked - because I posted it at 1am - so I think it deserves a boost chance- we'll see. I selectively use their post service - I think it's a good idea for them to make a little money where they live - and encourage others - I think they are in the Phillipines or somewhere - self-promotion does not work for me usually so this is just an experiment to see if I get a broader readership with my post - I am not sure where all my followers have gone - I used to have a lively group of esotericists with whom I bantered - and I never hear from them anymore...

I don't mind, but memos being used for essays is too much. Resteeming service there, check post here. that's enough even that is 3 lines or something. I hate the spam and getting that in my wallet is mildly off-putting.

Yeah we need groups out of here, communities should be getting implemented soon if the roadmap is to be believed, but yeah, soon, :D so it sucks and there is the chat, of course people have made lots of discords already.

Oh... she comes from Indonesia, I think her coordinator or mentor should teach how to make good comment.

on a scale of one to three how useful is this to you?

You have to admit, it is a little funny when a post about spam is commented on with spam.

I know, well it's not spam, technically, it's an outreach, but how do people expect to work with this, it's like being a school kid and asking a university student for a ride. Out of the blue. In a weird accent, that your phone is reading off a translation or something.

But yeah, last month I made a post I got a "welcome to steemit" and being how I am with people failing to read a few lines, or having no consideration, well Immediate flag. And that guy has like 15k followers last I checked, he's probably passed joan there :D

On the topic, I really wished, she would chill a bit and continue resteeming what she likes, rather than being a randowhale :| all the vote buying these days, at least fuzzy is trying to trade votes :D for a community and all that. Others are just in it to profits.

yeah this adds nothing, you must be busy, not looking at your comments or something, I will flag this, yu have a week to answer my 1-3 question,

How useful was this to you: 1,2,3 which one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80