You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Noobs! Don't be SPAM. VIDEO Lesson on how to earn good reputation points.

in #spam7 years ago

Thanks,@liitlescribe, but when I like such good content myself never look itself reputation only the post and upvote, it doesn't matter me, those have been also upvote in past on my post I really give thanks by heart, though I could not be in reputation 61, I have never been talk before and also after to those, myself was just doing my work in silence, but somehow, surrounding negativity effect to itself, I m ok with what in it, my karma says to me do your work, don't keep more acceptance, karma results will come to yourself in this life only. Lots of love@indian-mom, Love A J

Sort:  

Thanks @indian-mom! Keep up the great work! I will have to try your puffed rice recipe. I LOVE indian food.

@littlescribe,Thanks for reading the recipe@indian-mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65