You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Noobs! Don't be SPAM. VIDEO Lesson on how to earn good reputation points.

in #spam6 years ago

Hi, @littlescribe, I myself will not say you nice post, but written well, though cover photo is avatar, but in introduction is myself own picture, though I also think that my post is not as good that as it should be in more in upvoting much, it should be in brief, I was looking for like this post where, i upvote I never say that I upvote,but I would say that I have not upvote, because for some other post needs upvotes not for those getting good upvoting,, Imyself want to know that if you upvote the blogger post will notice it in itself voting list, if you say follow and follow back do you think that really work upvotes you, there is like to those they upvotes, I myself don't want to hurt any ones feeling, if someone really think to upvote in myself view let it upvote and if like the post it will be resteem, I also seen many steemtians blog where I found is not itself truth, it means I should blame to itself, you know maybe better can you please explain in more details. Thanks@indian-mom

Sort:  

I LOVE your avatar! Don't change it. Beautiful. Goes with your username. Now, to answer your questions:

  1. If you upvote someone, you are right. Sometimes your name will NOT show up. However, it is a good habit to get into, it brings good karma, and on top of that, if you happen to upvote someone early enough whose post does really well, it will bring you rewards.

  2. For noobs, it's pretty normal to say "follow me" and "upvote me" to one another. I think that's OK when you're starting out. You need to help each other out. I should have added that caveat. It's not BAD to do. Just don't do it to people who have higher reputation, or who have been here awhile. It will hurt your credit. After awhile, you will get to the point where you don't need to do that anymore. You have a reputation of 61. You should be fine not doing that at this point.

  3. Don't feel bad if you ignore others when they ask it. If they're asking you, they're asking everyone else. They are not going to remember YOU. You will not hurt their feelings. There are so many fish in the sea. You're just another one swimming by.

I'm not sure what you were asking at the end, where "steemians blog where I found is not itself truth, it means I should blame to itself...."

Maybe ask that one a little differently...

The vote won't show up on the post because I think it only shows the top 20 votes (meaning the.highesr paying votes)
But a lot of people just flat out lie.
And you can check to see if they did vote by looking at steemworld.org (among other sites)

I never mind if people don't upvote me! But I don't appreciate the lie! Lol

Thanks,@liitlescribe, but when I like such good content myself never look itself reputation only the post and upvote, it doesn't matter me, those have been also upvote in past on my post I really give thanks by heart, though I could not be in reputation 61, I have never been talk before and also after to those, myself was just doing my work in silence, but somehow, surrounding negativity effect to itself, I m ok with what in it, my karma says to me do your work, don't keep more acceptance, karma results will come to yourself in this life only. Lots of love@indian-mom, Love A J

Thanks @indian-mom! Keep up the great work! I will have to try your puffed rice recipe. I LOVE indian food.

@littlescribe,Thanks for reading the recipe@indian-mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67