You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam Tutorial Part 3: Be positive

in #spam7 years ago

Nice post -- nope, too short and could be more positive

follo me follow yeu -- nope, dozen look rit

this is not spam -- nope, be positive

hey great picture bro -- yes, nailed it

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

I trust you. I'm a doctor too.

but did I get it right? if I'm to be a gud spammer I hafta now or yore lessens are wasted

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I think you may need some more lessons. Follow my blog to never miss them! I'm glad you are so dedicated to your craft. I wish there were more people like you.

I had no idea how hard it is to find the right balance of errors to emulate a spammer. It is so easy to overdo.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50