You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M NOT A FAKE !!!

in #spam7 years ago

@cheetah uses the @steemcleaners blacklist to identify which accounts to downvote.

You need to contact them to get of this list.

The blacklist-a bot is one that's only there to make money by downvoting, this one is separate from @cheetah or @steemcleaners.
But if @steemcleaners support you, you may be able to be upvoted enough to counteract this incorrect downvote.

Maybe one of the steemwhales are able to help you.
I don't usually do this and the repercussions are unknown, but let's call on them.
@ned, @dan, @abit, @roelandp, @good-karma; could you help this lady out?

Sort:  

Thank you. I do not know how to use steemit.chat 😢
Please have someone help me get rid of this list ...

I already contacted @cheetah, let's see if he responds.

Thank you. You are so kind 😢 I hope I get out of this ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73