You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spammer going to spam all @buildawhale users in retaliation for blacklist

in #spam7 years ago

This needed to be said. I think it is the responsibility of all users to use their vote responsibly but unfortunately now that many are resorting to autovotes and bidbots the quality of rewarded content gets less and less. Remove the Trending page, It gives the wrong idea of how steemit operates for new users leaving them disappointed when their post gets 0. Maybe we could have a day without bots and see if anymore good content creators make a breakthrough.

Sort:  

I just upvoted your comment, please tell me if my vote was responsible?

That is for you to decide. We are all entitled to our opinion. Did you think it brought value to this post?

I know I did, and I must say.. well, yes indeed, I just upvoted your previous one again.
Don't be that responsible all the time, have some time just for fun! Remember, this is just the way we interact to each other here by means of text which can be emphasized to the others by the power of upvotes, and discussion line length. Anyway, I am glad to meet you @ammonite.

publev57578.jpg
This guy here should bring some weight to my words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83