You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I run @sadkitten so you don't have to - dealing with massive amounts of spam

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

Good to know there are concerned folks policing steemit.
However, the sadkitten came after me too; I hope in error, @personz?

The post concerned:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@ackhoo/tree-tuesday-the-black-and-white-versions

I hope I am not at fault? I don't even know how to spam... :D

Sort:  

Nope, that's a slip up on my part! 😅 Sorry about that, I have removed the flag. Work currently underway to correct these rare mistakes.

Thanks, @personz! That's a relief... :) Am gonna follow you to keep up with the great work you do! :)) Much appreciated!

No problem. This is for hardcore spam only! Thanks for being so understanding about my mistake 😆

No worries... I shared this post so more people will know about @sadkitten
😊🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31