You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 curious facts about Spain

in #spain8 years ago

Spain is my favorite country in the world! I am planning on studying abroad at the University of Salamanca - I've spent a lot of time in Madrid, Barcelona, Bilbao, and Andalusia. I think my favorite place to visit was San Sebastian. I'm curious what you think about Salamanca.

Sort:  

Salamanca is one of the Spanish cities with more students ! You can find many other Erasmus students in it. And San Sebastian It is one of my favorites too! I love tapas!!
You need to know Valencia ! Im from it . There are very good universities too and much better weather! And you can not miss the fallas ( I will post about fallas when I have some time )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61