Living on a spaceship

in #spaceship5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

Think about how exciting it has to be to spend an entire lifetime or even lifetimes exclusively on a gigantuous spaceship, reconnoitering galaxies and their planets, harvesting data as to planetary anomalies and peculiarities, culture, lifestyle of beings and entities living there. Of course there would be entire schools on the spaceship, and by means of small exploration space ships integrated into the "master spaceship" school classes partake in practical trips to other planets to get the direct experience of their theoretical musings learnt onboard.

Occasionally I end up on spaceships throughout my whole dream time at night.

Once I was somewhat participating in a tour through an enire spaceship's interior including all the amenities.

This particular spaceship had 13 floors which were not interconnected to each other via stairs or an elevator, but via teleportation fields which upon entering teleported you to the floor desired.

What I have been particularly avid about during the tour was when I received the info that space as we know it didn't exist in this spaceship. A room which appears to the human eye as a 10x10m room turned out to be much larger within. It is just an outside illusion without the interior capacity being limited to it.

Also a very noteworthy piece of knowledge I gleaned was about the spaceship dwellers. They were comprised of many different races, some more predominantly represented on the spaceship, some less.Yet each race had their very own "housing block". The reason for this was that each race has very specific needs and lifestyles, so that the rooms are customized to each particular race. I do not remember all the races I was introduced to, among the more numerous ones was a Dwarf species, while among the scarcely represented races were Homunculi (the looks of which I was utterly unaware of up to that time) and some weird Skeleton-like beings dressed in hooded cloaks.

As said, some Universal beings spend their entire lifetime on a spaceship or even lifetimes. It is just their choice of Self-expression. There is much more possibilities and diversity to be experienced on a spaceship life than somebody might expect.

See you there,

Alex

Sort:  

Reminded me a journey I made a few years ago to a spaceship hovering earth, meeting there a soul-mate of mine.

Also, your description reminds one of my favorite TV sereies:

Interesting. Just a few weeks ago I had yet another visit in a spaceship. In the middle of the night I woke up and suddenly felt some presence. Sudenly I received mental imagery of a huge spaceship landing on the street outside. When I fell asleep again I was somewhat contacted in a kind of telepathic state. I didn't remember that much of the intel being transmitted, the only thing I remembered had to do something with Northern Ireland, but no idea what exactly and what else ;)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62