You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside NASAs Launch Control Center

in #space7 years ago

That is so cool, the old and the new control room! I like the pic of you behind the launch director podium, ha-ha. And you mentioned the thing about smart phones having the power of the Apollo computers that I was thinking about! Also, I gave you a shout out as my steemit Carl Sagan in my latest post. Please keep posting awesome articles like these.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @travelman, I really appreciate your comments :)
Hehe yes, I've used the picture behind the launch director podium in a few presentations and memes ^^ a fun picture to have!

Really appreciate you gicing me a shoutout! I'll go and have a look at the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58