You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESA's Air Breathing Satellite

in #space6 years ago (edited)

About me: My formal education was in Physics (B.Sc.) and my M.Sc. was also in physics in the area of experimental quantum mechanics. My career, going on 25 years now, is in engineering physics at a tough job where we simply have no room to make mistakes.

I like to blog about STEM topics because:

  • it helps me to crystallize my knowledge about things that I already know (see the Feynman learning technique),
  • it helps me to learn topics that I want to learn and
  • I hope that it teaches and inspires people to be more interested in STEM.

The reason that I upvoted this comment is just to make it float to the top and make it more visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63