You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to the European Space Technology Research Centre - Pictures from the heart of Space in Europe!

in #space7 years ago

Here is my flat earth proof:

https://steemit.com/flatearth/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-proof-1-my-first-flat-earth-proof-debunking-ball-earther-mathias-kp-who-made-the-turning-torso-ball-proof-video

I dont need more proof and like to post the videos made by others of the topic. No need to invent the same thing 2 times.

#notaglobe

Sort:  

I see you believe in economics as well

I am an anarcho capitalist, never really believed in 85% of what I was told in university.

So why as an anarcho capitalist do you sign your post economist?

Economist is a profession

Anarcho capitalism a philosophy

Yet it doesn't seem you value principle, consistency, and justice. You just want to try and push your agenda by trolling @fredrikaa. Are you over due for your coffee enema?

"Yet it doesn't seem you value principle, consistency, and justice." actually I am trying do justice here, by making people aware that earth is #notaglobe and therefore @fredrikss should not make money posting like an ESA employee, that is hurting the Steem blockchains value that this shit is getting rewarded!

The problem is of course that the majority of people are still brainwashed into thinking that they live on a spinning ball.

Like your older post that have your bitconnect referral links in them? Was that a service for your readers?

Just like when I do a mistake, I apologizes (and I always said it is a scam, I just thought there was money to make short term), so should fredrikaa admit when he does a mistake, but he just keep on going with this fake space shit: https://steemit.com/bcc/@lasseehlers/p8vbjlah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38