When you did something wrong, the best you can do is to admit to it and apologize.

in #bcc6 years ago (edited)


BCC market after exitscam:

bitconnect market after exit scam.png

Sold all my BCC, surpriced I even got around 10% of the value of yesterday for them, they should be priced at 0:

sold all BCC.png

Bought EOS and BTS for the money and never going back to scams again, check my blockfolio in the next post, only solid real crypto projects, the best of today in my opinion:

bourgth EOS and BTS.png

STEEM ON!

Lasse Ehlers

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and holding a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists and Crypto conversations: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm hoping you might see that the 'critics', as you call them, were actually those who cared about your integrity.

The backlash you received was mostly due to your stubborn resistance to people trying to help you see the truth.

Even in this video, you start by saying you made a mistake and then explain away your actions. You are still refusing to take full responsibility for your error.

Maybe it will take you a few days/weeks/months to fully integrate how much you 'corrupted' your own thinking and how listening to others and trusting them could have helped you to avoid that.

Well what do you suggest I do about the past now?

All I can do is explain what happened and apologize. In some situations you could pay damage compensations, but I don't think that is the case in this situation.

I think I take full responsibility. I didn't like the flag I got on my last post of yesterday, where I actually did the apology the first time.

I always know which cryptos to buy and hold. . . . . .

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

And I always said that bitconnect was a scam... also I have been promoting EOS, STEEM and STEEM much longer then bitconnect... did you even lisgten to the videos=?

+1! I think that in some situations even if you still think you’re right, it’s better to apologize just not to screw the relationship 🙏🏻

Well this was not about a relationship, "thanks" for commenting without watching the video ;)

nice and help full
please follow me @sohailomi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16