Sort:  

Yet it doesn't seem you value principle, consistency, and justice. You just want to try and push your agenda by trolling @fredrikaa. Are you over due for your coffee enema?

"Yet it doesn't seem you value principle, consistency, and justice." actually I am trying do justice here, by making people aware that earth is #notaglobe and therefore @fredrikss should not make money posting like an ESA employee, that is hurting the Steem blockchains value that this shit is getting rewarded!

The problem is of course that the majority of people are still brainwashed into thinking that they live on a spinning ball.

Like your older post that have your bitconnect referral links in them? Was that a service for your readers?

Just like when I do a mistake, I apologizes (and I always said it is a scam, I just thought there was money to make short term), so should fredrikaa admit when he does a mistake, but he just keep on going with this fake space shit: https://steemit.com/bcc/@lasseehlers/p8vbjlah

Screenshot-2018-1-18  lasseehlers.png

Saying one thing and then tricking others to follow. You either know what coins to buy and hold always or you knew it was a scam.

Why don't you go spam The Dollar Vigilante with Flat earth? He is a ball head.

Like I already explained many times, I always said it was a scam, I just thought that there was money to be made in the short run, which of course where wrong.

"You always knew it was a scam"
Yet you kept on promoting it and the claiming their shitty ICO was something to get into. That is even worse than if you had no idea, or thoguht it was legit. So why you keep on bringing up how you "knew it was a scam" as if that makes you looks better is beyond me. + Everyone else made a lot of money on decent coins like STEEM and EOS in the time when you were sitting on your BitConnect. So if you knew it all along, it makes you even dumber...

And no, I have not made any mistakes. You're just making idiotic claims about the shape of the Earth that anyone can falsify.

Ok @fredrikaa you are changing the subject, but let me respond to the other subject:

  1. I always knew and always posted that it was a scam, but yes I got carried away with the profits and got corrupted which I have applogized for two days ago.. but even when I did that I still called it a scam.

  2. Me doing something wrong, does not justify you doing something wrong...

#notaglobe !

I am not doing something wrong. I am doing something great.

We need more people to communicate on science and exploration to avoid an ignorant population where people don't have the knowledge or scientific literacy to carry out their own experiments to show something as easy as the fact that the Earth is round and orbits the sun... Something we have known for a thousand years.

You are a fucking government agent, criminal liar, nothing more then that @fredrikaa .. you should not be rewarded on Steemit, you are a fraud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66