You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside NASAs Launch Control Center

in #space7 years ago

So Lasse, are you saying space is real and earth is flat, or is this fredrikaa saying that the earth is flat? :)

And how is he a fraud?

I'm interested in the topic and I'd like to know more!

Sort:  

Space is fake and earth is flat.

Here is my proof: https://steemit.com/flatearth/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-proof-1-my-first-flat-earth-proof-debunking-ball-earther-mathias-kp-who-made-the-turning-torso-ball-proof-video

All space agencies are fake and therefore are any person working for a "space agency" a fraud.

In your so-called "proof", the horizon is below the centre point of the fish eye lens and therefore is distorted in the opposite direction to the curve. This is why it looks flat. Balloon footage with fish eye lenses can only prove anything if the horizon crosses the centre point. You can see that it's a fish eye lens if you watch the rest of the footage...


Ok, lets just say, I dont know if it is flat or a ball. Or more precisely, it could be any shape, I am just mostly convinced that it is flat...

Ah, interesting. However that focused on how the earth is flat, but how space is fake? Isn't it up there above us?

Check out flatearthasshole at youtube.

Maybe I will,I just don't trust random people on youtube too much. Thanks for the tip anyway.

Earth is flat and space is fake! There are no ISS and NASA never been to the moon! Research it and yes I recommend FlatEarthAsshole on youtube on this topic among others.

For instance this video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58