Sort:  

Wow, I had no idea life was like that over there... Thanks for the perspective!

Nice @kim-dahae
Shot you an Upvote :)

thank you :)

keep writing and stay strong...

thanks friends

I learned a few things in this post. I didn't realized South Korea has a female president. Also I feel like what you described is very similar to what I have heard about Japanese society as well. These same things happen in the United States as well but I can't say if it is way more or way less than what happens in Japan and South Korea. I upvoted you. Please consider upvoting my new post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/another-sign-steemit-whales-are-thinking-about-the-future

ok mate i will vote you post

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63