You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best way to promote your book - get the spy agency to ban it

in #southafrica7 years ago

I know you have finished this book by now. We are all waiting for your review. Lol!

Just saying hi from the other side of the earth. Just thinking you are rockin and rollin on the projects at hand.
You have some really nice friends on here that I have enjoyed reading and getting to know. Be well Superkiligirl!
Your friend. Ellie Mae🐓🐓

Sort:  

Ah, Ellie Mae, your faith in me is misplaced! I'm about a third of the way into it. Although it reads like a thriller, every page is packed with facts and over-the-top (in real life) gangster characters and it takes some concentration to read.

Had some good client meetings this week, got another proposal out in preparation for this trip to Lusaka and also went to the launch of the book in question, which I'll write about once I finish responding to a 6-day backlog of wonderful replies to my last post! 😜😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79