You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best way to promote your book - get the spy agency to ban it

in #southafrica7 years ago

Same here, Ellie Mae! Would have loved to have had some tea with you over the last few days. I'll definitely be well enough to travel, as our local partner has lined up at least ten potential client meetings for us! And none of this business of sleeping in the afternoons, which is completely unlike me.

I did manage to hold it together for Johnny Clegg's final concert in Johannesburg last night (amazing what the prospect of going to a Porta-Pottie in that condition does to your ability to, er, hold it in, wouldn't you say?). The concertwas an awesome experience and I'm thinking about putting up a short post about it - although I was too busy enjoying it to take lots of videos and photos....

Thanks for being there even when I wasn't making any sound. Much love to you, my friend 💗💗

Sort:  

Oh No! The dreaded port-a-poti. What more can we say about that. Yuk!

Can see you are still working on things as you are here and then gone again. Much luck tomorrow with your work my Friend. Looking forward to a cup of tea with you. Hope it will be soon. Love Ellie Mae🐓🐓

Getting brochures ready, lining up agreements, making sure partners have the right message for clients, attending networking events and following up with the interesting people who could become partners or clients...yes, things are starting to get busy! Please have a cuppa for me in the meantime. Love, LD 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82