You Look Good By Verbal Jint

in #south6 years ago

I love music and I have no specific genre that I prefer over the other, so I introduce you to the talented Verbal Jint.

Verbal Jint, a South Korean artist who has been taking over the music stream and slowly gaining fame in America. His style unique and his music is fantastic.

Granted I can't understand it, but as we have said before, you don't need to. Music is universal and it's the language of the body. All you need to do is listen and feel its tempo.

I was debating of attaching the lyrics to this post, but chose not to in order to prove my point. Not only is the video incredible with its message, but the effects and affects are unbelievable. Even though it is a foreign language to some of us on here I guarantee you will understand the video and appreciate the song all together.

Please let me know what you think of this video by Verbal Jint.

Sort:  

Interesting video! Sometimes I would like to be able to stop time and do some funny things too. Very good video although the end of the girl impressed me a little. I did not expect it.

Great , perfect sound , Hope he will succeed in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43