You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Verge] Deadpool, Mad Max, and the future of movie soundtracks

in #soundtracks5 years ago

What We Do In The Shadows

It is the greatest show I never have time for. I know of the special episode where Blade and other cameos happen, I will binge the show one day.

On the topic of good soundtracks, in recent times from the hipping hop world, Black Panther and Creed 2 soundtracks are so well put together, having that one producer mentality kind of orchestrating the whole thing helped make these two what they are imo. I have played these two soundtracks out specifically as much as I had the original Crow or even like the Singles soundtrack when they were released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45