You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music collaboration #4 w/@soundlegion

in #soundlegion7 years ago

Hey, hey this is great especially with the vid! Really liked the mix up with you playin' Felt like I was watchin' MTV in it's beginnings ;) That guitar is crisp sounding. What amp are you using and any effects? Nice! Really enjoyed.

Sort:  

Thank you Brother! Fender Mustang 3 with reverb & chorus, glad you enjoyed.

I almost bought a fender mustang the original once. I've heard lots of good things about them. Hmmmm, maybe I'll revisit that idea? I'm using an old USA Peavey Transtube bandit 112 and an old British Marshall Valvestate VS 65 R. Different sounds for different days but I love em' both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77