You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music collaboration #5 w/@soundlegion

in #soundlegion7 years ago

@brimax you always impress me with your creative mind, I cant say there is anything you could do that I wouldnt like. Your production brings many different feelings across in a unique way that I absolutely appreciate on a huge level. This has your scent all over it. very very cool! you experimented here and its an awesome piece of musical sound art. much much love! gonna have to email you here soon some more vocal stems packs. I have a few tracks in mind for you that I think could really be interesting with a @brimax feel.

Sort:  

Thank you Shavon. Like I said, without your vocals there would be silence.
My email is on standby for any vocal stems you would like to share.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42