My Entry For Cover Art Contest! Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 2 Hip Hop

in #soundlegion7 years ago

@soundlegion has created a contest for " Cover Art Contest! Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 2 Hip Hop ". Last time I missed the contest but this time I do not want to loose it. I created this Cover art. If you think this is perfect for the contest , upvote and resteem it so that it can reach to the maximum number of people.
sound legion cover.jpg

Sort:  

very cool my friend. I would love to see one also with maybe a music picture of a microphone or studio or record and not really myself as the album is steemit rap artists and would love to take that attention off me. But very cool! you have great creative mind. wow

Thanx dear, so I have to submit other cover. Should it be other post or just post in the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67