Another Music Cover Art For The Contest Run By @soundlegion

in #soundlegion7 years ago

Yesterday I designed a music cover for a contest run by @soundlegion named "Music art compilation Hip Hop Rap Volume 2", she told me to change the image as it was for the steemit artist not about herself, so I changed the images of hers to a Headphone. I hope now it is perfect and she will surely love it. What do you think about it guys?

sound legion cover 2.jpg

If You want to see the older cover , click here to see the post.

Sort:  

really like the change up on the photo this hits idea nicely, and good colors

Thanks a lot dear, I am really very happy to work with you and in long term I really need your collaboration. Are you on any other social media like facebook or whatsapp so that we can get connected and chat easily regarding the work.

awesome awesome my friend great work here.

thanks a lot dear, I always try my best to satisfy my clients.

Excellent work, upped and resteeemd

thanks a lot dear, it really means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59