You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission

in #soundlegion6 years ago

Good day open your eyes, give thanks to God and enjoy that music and lyrics of that song of which is its author. Surprise gives you life, and this is very nice, I liked the lyrics very emotional, the music is very relaxing and the voice subjugates the choir, I congratulate you and admire your wife, who has in you a very versatile person and also sings to him .. You are a blessing of God, I am proud to have known you through this network. And it has been very supportive for me. @brimax

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. You are truly appreciated 😊

Also in this corner of Venezuela, they are very much appreciated as you have been a great support for this steemit Hispanic community. and your contributions have helped me for my health, grace to God .. and to you ... greetings to your wife. and Candy. @brimax

As I have said before and will say again....you are appreciated, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67