S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission

in #soundlegion6 years ago

Artist Name: Brian Max

Track Name: Walk with you

Lyrics:

Ever since I saw the sun shine in your eyes I know what you’re thinking of
And all the reasons that I couldn’t find before are now my reasons to love
And anytime I feel a lover’s pain I just close my eyes and say your name

I just want to walk with you
And I just want to talk with you

I know you’re leaving soon cause all your bags are packed and waiting by the door
You look into my eyes I know you’re feeling that I want you some more
And every time I see you leave on that train I close my eyes and just say your name

Cause I just want to walk with you
And I just want to talk with you

Today when you were leaving I couldn’t help myself I just had to see
If you would turn your back, walk away and come and stay with me
You put your bags right back down on the floor, took my hand and as you closed the door

You said
I just want to walk with you
And I just want to talk with you
I just want to walk with you
I just want to talk with you
I just want to walk with you
I just want to talk with you
I just want to talk with you, I just want to walk, I just want to talk, walk with me baby

Listen on Reverbnation

Listen on Dsound

Sort:  

yes baby!! thanks for dropping in your submissions post my friend. Album goes live for 5 on june 22nd.

Thanks for reserving a slot for me on this one Shavon, it's really appreciated.
If you've got any lonely material awaiting some instrumentation you know where to send it. Wink wink, nudge nudge 🙂

Nice man! some kind of simplicity in the way you sang makes it more natural. Good work. Cheers!

Thank you Brother. The production on this is a little outdated but you can still get the idea I was trying to get across. Thanks for all your support Brother, you are appreciated!

Wow wow wow this was waiting for me a long time ago Brimax this is beautiful the letter is very beautiful

I just want to walk with you
And I just want to talk to you

I love this

Alegras my day it relaxes me to listen to good music because I forget the problems so your song is very good for this day

I am happy my music can help you forget your problems for a while, gracias!

Good day open your eyes, give thanks to God and enjoy that music and lyrics of that song of which is its author. Surprise gives you life, and this is very nice, I liked the lyrics very emotional, the music is very relaxing and the voice subjugates the choir, I congratulate you and admire your wife, who has in you a very versatile person and also sings to him .. You are a blessing of God, I am proud to have known you through this network. And it has been very supportive for me. @brimax

Thank you for the kind words. You are truly appreciated 😊

Also in this corner of Venezuela, they are very much appreciated as you have been a great support for this steemit Hispanic community. and your contributions have helped me for my health, grace to God .. and to you ... greetings to your wife. and Candy. @brimax

As I have said before and will say again....you are appreciated, thanks so much!

I like that you put the lyrics so I can translate and see what it says since a song you see it and you understand it by what the lyrics say and I love it :)

Glad to have helped you receive the message of my music. I'll continue to try and include the lyrics when I post one of my songs!

Truly speaking,the song is so fantastic. Go on.........

Thank you😀

Brother I am very excellent this piece the lyrics are very beautiful and the music is perfect for a quiet night and relax apart from everything you do on the farm you compose good music that's why I admire you brother

Thanks for all your support Brother!

Muy buena interpretación @brimax y la letra es muy pegajosa. Saludos

Aigo good song, I just heard it and now it's 10:45 p.m. where I live and it's time to go to bed so I'm happy, I really liked the lyrics very well

¡Gracias y buenas noches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84