My Track in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 - Memory

in #soundlegion7 years ago (edited)

U5drYeqYDZ2et6MNuVaCtbHxoj8YmHV_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone. My name is Adams Igbinidu and my Stage name is A.D.A.M (Another Day, Another Memory). I am 19 years old, and I'm a 4th year Mechanical Engineering student of University of Benin. In my spare time I do music. Yes, I'm a part time musician. So far I have 4 songs to my credit.

Very recently I posted about one song of mine, my most recent song on @dsound. Its titled Memory. And I also entered for it to be selected on the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 by @soundlegion

Please read about my song Memory if you haven't

DV8EoGsXUAIBJH5.jpg

It was selected in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4, along side 27 other amazing songs. I'm super exited about this, coz its the 2nd compilation its being released with.

You can download the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 here
My song is is track number 22!!!

I'm very grateful to @soundlegion for finding my song worthy enough to be on this compilation and helping me publicize it. I really appreciate this gesture. And I hope my songs get better as I improve.

Sort:  

Wow. Congrats bro, good to know that creativity pays

Your song is awesome @adamzi the production on this piece is great and your vocal knocks out of the park one of my favorites very nicely done, you really pulled in a great feeling. thanks so much for dropping in piece in the colleciton for volume 4.

Thanks soundlegion. Teddy Lee isn't on steemit yet tho, but soon as he is, I will let you know.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50