Contest: The sound in my darkness - Day 128 !


I have a sound in the darkness in my soul that tells me that some people have to change their attitude or they will be punished by a tool called karma. I think that any harm we make, physical or moral will return to us, soon or later.

I've seen in my life a lot of bad people who are full of negative energy. I don't like to hate people but such individuals don't leave me no choice. I wish that they never existed, but I have no choice but just to accept that I have to life is such world and stay aways from them.

I'm talking about those who dislike others just because they are better than them. I'm talking about those who try to harm others because ideas they believe in. They think that if others have different rase, or religion, or a point of view, so they shouldn't treated well by them.

If you look at the history, we see that a lot of innocent people became victims of such people. A lot were killed and terrorized, some of them just lived with a broken life because they became disabled or lost their relatives or their minds. This is the result of nonsense war againt an ideology.

That's why I don't like to talk about politics, religion. That's why I don't like to discuss different currents of worldview of others. That's why I don't consider my self belonging to any mass of strict division. I'm a human, I live to survive, I live for my family, I live for my close people.

I don't care about the race or religion or orientation. All people are the same. If we look at each other through a scanner, we see that we have the same form of bones. This is what the sound of darness is telling to me. ''Look at people with a scanning eye, if you like what they do try to support them with that, if you don't like it, just ignore them. ''

People always can change. When I meet someone I don't like in life or online, I hope that this person will change someday. I don't like to fight, I don't like to argue. I just tell my opinion and it's for the other side to accept it or not. This is me... . ☺




It's a contest I'm participating in. If you want also to participte just write a your story related to the sound in the darkenss using soundinthedarkness as the first tag and follow the rules in @jeezzle contest. You can win 3-1 steem or a good upvote from @jeezzle.

I hope you liked my participation. Be good to others. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed.

Thanks, it's a pleasure for me. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74