ACID!ACID!ACID! ❪✇❫ Boston 168 - J The Master [ATTIC016]

in #sound6 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up with my phone ringing. It was a warning message about today's weather in my country. The weather outside it's strange, almost 40 degrees, windy and cloudy. My district is on red alert. The risk of rural fire it's high. Whoever experienced a big fire knows its something terrible. People lose their houses, crops, wild and domestic animals die or get hurt. Even my cat that loves to stay outside all day in the shade, it's inside. Some of my friends in past years lost everything to the fire. Some of us spent their late nights saving domestic animals that were in danger. I am an optimistic person, but when we have experienced a great fire we know the terror it represents, so my heart is tight. I woke up to the message and automatically my mind's eye saw the last fire I witnessed. It's a bleak picture. A week or two ago I was driving in the near mountains and saw the scars of last year​ fire...hope nothing happens and every living being stays safe. Now I need a great dose of ACID to celebrate life and keep my frequencies high!


━━━━━━━━━━━━━━❪✇❫━━━━━━━━━━━━━━


Artist - Boston 168
Title - Khidi Raver
Label - Attic Music
Release Date - 28th July 2017
Genre - Techno, Acid


BUY
Amazon
Discogs


Music is an explosive expression of humanity!
U5dtAYGt9YqiQJ4MmAF33LYbWEtVExo_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much @illuminati-inc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44