My SoulDoodles from the closet #10 - Tulip Life Tree

in #souldoodle6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Its beautiful... i call it creativity

Wow very nice work @kalemandra simple but elegant.keep it up.,

This post has received a 89.80 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @kalemandra. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Hello @kalemandra,

From your other posts, I could imagine how gifted your hands are. You're adding unmatched value to the creativity world and I'm enjoying this more than I could tell. Just can't wait to see your next drawing.

Kindly check on my introduction post I published few minutes ago.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

This post has received a 18.96% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @kalemandra. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Wow what a lovely photography colour combinations also very nice ....thanks a lot dear for sharing us lovely post @kalemandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28