My old SoulDoodles from the closet #6 - Unknown script from the last millenium

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

It’s so beautiful you should give it away instead of recycling!

I only recycle it digitally :)))

Haaaa I just got it!

Expectional artwork.That long ago yet you were this creative,that's really nice

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

Ooo I really like this one!

Sometimes we can find treasures when we watcheched betwween our old artworks ^^ This is a very nice piece!!! ^^

Thank you dear Silvia! You know, i was said to be untalented by other artists, and it was not good for my self respect. I was undervalued for 30 years, but now i feel i born again!

Amazing photography

Amazing art. Sometimes there are arts that can give us happiness by looking at it. Glad to see such beautiful arts like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29