A meeting with my soul.

in #soul6 years ago

space-genetics-is-essential-making-life-in-space-work.jpeg

Hi I’m Jamie and I’m just a guy who had a Kundalini Awakening on December 5th, 2011. After that night I made a promise to myself that as long as I remained here completing this journey with my wonderful wife, that I would try my hardest to awaken as many souls as I could before leaving and at the bare minimum peek the interest of many so that one day in the near future this world can become what it should be "A beautiful learning center for the soul." My wife and childhood sweetheart, Shannon, is what you would call an old soul. She was present during my awakening and has her own unique perspective on these things. We are the mirrors of each other's souls and her perspective can be found here. Awakening Our Truth is our labor of love and a shared experience for us all. We are all one, it's not just some cool saying. There is only One and we are all projections of that one. If you are reading this, it is probably a good assumption that you are prepared to take the next step in your spiritual journey.

Here is a little history of my life. At the age of 10, in 1985, I met a girl who would someday become my wife; her name is Shannon. I knew from the moment that I laid my eyes upon her that we would share most of our lives together. This was my first experience with the divine connection, this feeling of Knowing. It was a feeling of such strength, there was no questioning it. It felt like it was meant to be and even though, my best friend asked her out before I could, they eventually broke up and I began seeing her sometime later. I know, I know, you’re not supposed to date your buddy’s ex-girlfriend, but it was meant to be and I knew it, besides I saw her first! Haha. We dated off and on throughout middle school and high school. I remember the last time we broke up. It was as if we knew we were supposed to be together but we were not ready. We looked at each other and kissed goodbye for what would be our last breakup kiss.

After that I just tried to focus on other things, until the time was right…. you know that feeling, the one where you have to wait but don’t want to hurt while you’re waiting? Yeah, it sucks.
I had friends in all the clicks in the entire school: the band members, the head bangers, the jocks, the skaters, the mechanics, and then I took a wrong turn and started hanging out with the gangs; they took me down a very dark and painful path of violence and disobedience that I knew was wrong. Then it got really bad, It had gotten to the point where I didn’t care if I had died or not, there was nothing for me here.

Then I realized from going through all of that I just wanted to stay alive, and that was the last time I made it back to school. I just knew that if I went back I would end up dead.

The Heart Recognizes the Truth, 1990
My second experience with the divine was in high school when Shannon and I were not seeing each other and hadn’t for about a year. I had another girlfriend but there didn’t seem to be any feelings there, at least not like the feelings I had when I was with Shannon. A month or two before this I bumped into Shannon’s mother and she asked me why we weren’t dating anymore. I explained to her that we would get back together when the time was right. After spending about five minutes with her mother, she told me to call Shannon and gave me their new number. Well, Shannon was dating an older guy that was going into the military and I was dating a girl who was away for the summer, so I just brushed it off like nothing and ended up losing her number. A week later I was at the lake clubhouse and Shannon showed up. I was playing ping pong with my buddys and I knew I couldn’t go over to her because they would get suspicious, I continued to play ping pong all day until the last of my friends got tired of hanging out and left me alone. My plan worked and I was finally alone with Shannon swimming in the lake, rekindling our love. The next day I rode my bike to her house to convince her to keep seeing me and we spent the rest of the summer together ?

She broke my heart at the end of the summer saying she needed time apart, her boyfriend was returning from boot camp and she had to figure it out. I tried to get her to continue to see me but her mind was set and she wouldn’t let me in the house. A few months later, while I was walking into my bathroom this feeling of urgency hit me out of nowhere; it was as if someone grabbed me and told me to break up with my current girlfriend and then call Shannon. I remember looking into the mirror and asking myself, “What the hell is going on”. I hadn’t spoken with Shannon since she ended it with me and my current girlfriend was in my bedroom. This feeling was so strong that I walked out of the bathroom and without hesitation told my girlfriend that she needed to go home. I told her we would never see each other again, which was completely crazy because five minutes prior to me walking into the bathroom we were doing great and there was no issues between us at all. One of my friends was at my house with us when this happened and he couldn’t believe what was going on. Well, when her mother finally arrived and she got in the car and my buddy and my older sister started screaming at me “What the fuck just happened”? They asked if she had said something or done something to upset me, “What the hell is wrong with you?” I explained to them that while I was in the bathroom I had this feeling come over me that was indescribable and it showed me that the path I was taking was a lot different then what I had originally intended. Then I was asked a question,”Is this the life you truly want; can you see this girl in your future?” There was no hesitation in my reply “of course not, there weren’t any feelings there.” The final question in my mind, “Then why do you mislead yourself in a life that you “truly” do not desire?”

Something inside me just clicked, like a piece of a puzzle that snapped into place. It all made sense, why would I continue doing something if it wasn’t benefiting my future? It seemed very selfish, yet it was so very true. I learned a valuable lesson that day: Lying to yourself benefits no one. I vowed never to lie to myself again. As I realized this, I took a deep breath and opened the door to a new life.

I knew it was time to get back together with Shannon. They thought I was loony because they knew Shannon had a boyfriend, they knew that we hadn’t talked in a while and that she’d ended things, and they asked me how the hell was this suppose to play out? I told them that I just knew I was doing the right thing; I knew it in my heart and that is all that mattered. The next day I told my friend to get Shannon to the cafeteria payphone at lunch time and call me. This was the same friend that had dated Shannon before when we were much younger. Well, I had my doubts but it turned out he was there for me when I truly needed him; he called my house from the payphone and had Shannon waiting next to him. We spoke for about one minute and I told her it was time. She told me she was still with her boyfriend and I told her that it didn’t matter, “It is time.” She knew exactly what I meant and gave me her new phone number. That day after school she drove by my house, stopped at the stop sign just in front of my yard and sat there for 5 minutes, then drove away! I ran outside to stop her, but it was too late (this was a horrible feeling). She lived about 30 minutes away and we didn’t have cell phones back then, so I had to wait for her to get home so I could call her!…

When she finally got home and picked up the kitchen phone she told me she was having second thoughts; we talked for a little while and she agreed to come by the next day after school. She did and this time I was waiting outside for her. When her car pulled into my yard, right then at that moment I knew everything was going to be okay. She ended her relationship with her boyfriend and we started our lives together from that moment on.

But, it was just the beginning of our story… Shannon shares her side here. Let’s fast forward twenty or so years to the awakening.

The Days Leading up to my Awakening, 2005

About 10 years ago, Shannon and I were married for about 15 years and I was living life day to day like most everyone not thinking about death just working and worrying about food, bills, mortgage— you know, the usual stuff we think about. I was transitioning from service technician into sales and I started having very vivid dreams; what I now know to be lucid dreams. Well, this one particular dream was happening every night for about a week, it seemed as if I was watching a recording over and over. It was the same exact dream every night: the dream was about flying just above the tree tops about 25 mph but I was covering more ground than possible at that speed my arms were spread wide open and I was heading north. I knew I was heading north because after awhile snow started to appear on the ground. When I finally got to my destination I was standing on the shore of a huge lake that seemed to be the beginning of a river, there was snow capped mountains off to my right and the most beautiful scenery I could have ever imagined. I remember talking to someone and them telling me that I was not ready. Then, right after those words were spoken I was rushed back— as if sucked back into my body and I awoke. This happened many times over a 2 week period. I had this urge to be ready for what I did not know. I just knew that I wanted to be ready.

A week or two passed and I was late for work driving south and I decided to take a road off the main highway through the country, one that I had never gone down before but knew that it was a possible shortcut. As I was driving, I felt this wonderful feeling of being alive and noticed all the flowers and trees as I drove; being late was the last thing on my mind. I was staring up at the trees and the sky and this ball of light started flying towards me from very far away and in a flash it entered my body through the car and it felt as if someone had just taken a huge bottle brush and cleaned out my insides, “my soul”, with joy and love.

At this time I had never really thought about my soul or anything like that. I was just going about my normal day to day life. Well, when I got to work (on time as it turned out) and I started trying to tell my co-workers what just happened to me, they just looked at me like I was crazy. They wouldn’t even let me finish. After work I decided to hit a church and talk it over with a pastor; they should know what this means right? This is un-freaking believable— I get to the church and asked to speak to the pastor. I tell him what had happened to m and he acted as if I was crazy too, asking me if I had been doing drugs and so forth. Needless to say I was very disappointed. I figured maybe he was the one that was crazy. They speak of all the amazing things God does and how he comes into your heart and so on, but when it actually happens they can’t believe it. What kind of hypocrisy is that? That week I went to 7 other churches of all denominations just to see if any of them felt right to me; not all of them were in such complete disbelief, but still none of them resonated with me. The last one I went to was a church that I had worked at before hooking up their fire alarm and I became close to the pastor during that time because he had a similar past as me. Well, even he didn’t have an explanation for me; they all were saying the same thing “look to God.” Hello, a large ball of light just penetrated my body and cleaned out my soul and you people are telling me to look to God and that’s it? No explanation of how it happened. He did give me a bible and I read it a little bit, but that as well left me feeling empty. After such disappointment in the reaction from the churches that claimed to know God, eventually this great feeling about that experience faded away.

As time passed I would have a memory of that moment pass through my mind and feel good and grateful to be alive. This would usually happen as my family and I gathered at the dining room table for dinner. I remember telling them “Can you feel that? The feeling of being alive?” They would just look at me and say, “Oh boy, there he goes again” and would laugh it off and we would continue to eat.

A year went by and one night after leaving our friends house I lay down in my bed and my mind was awakened with the sight of an infinite universe going on forever, repeating itself, and changing just slightly each time.

After this happened I knew I had to get to the bottom of it and get some answers, this sense of urgency came over me, so I start watching shows and videos on online about the Universe. At this time it had been two years since we disconnected from cable TV and we only watched certain shows online… Television Programming is just that.— Programming. and I feel that removing that from my life is what led to what was about to come.

An Intense Quest for the Truth, 2011

My obsession with finding out how everything works took me into the deeps of this world and I traveled “deep down the rabbit hole” almost to the point of no return. First, it was about space, then it went to quantum physics, next it was Illuminati and how the world is controlled by a small group of people. This outraged me, the discovery that I was a sheep in their game of life, not even knowing the darkness of these people. Next, came all the singers and super stars and how they must be connected to the Illuminati and how most were killed just before coming out to the public about the Illuminati. After that, the rage in my heart could not take any more and I came across David Wilcock, The Pleadians, and the Galactic Federation of Light: Meditation, Chakras, raising your frequency, and a lot of post about “all are one.” This brought my awareness of love to a new level but it was all so confusing and everything seemed to contradict one another. I couldn’t take it anymore; I WANTED TO KNOW THE TRUTH and I didn’t care what it was, I just wanted to know, I had to know the truth.

The date was 12-4-11. Four months have past since I was thinking of Infinity. My wife was away at her sister’s for the weekend for a baby shower. I had been feverishly searching the web all weekend long trying to find the answers and yet all I got was more contradicting stories from every outlet that I came across. By the end of the weekend I came to believe that if I raised my frequency I would match the frequency of the world I wanted to live in. Well this is somewhat true, but what I had imagined could be far from it. That night I lay down in bed and said to myself, “I’m going to do this, I’m going to open my chakras by raising my frequency”… I was ready.

So, I put my head down on my pillow and stilled myself and tried not to think of anything. I focused on the ringing tone in my head (which some people call tinn itus, I now call it “static of the cosmos”) and after 20 minutes of nothing happening I almost gave up, but I thought to try raising the tone and see what happened. I discovered I could do it pretty well as I had been practicing this for about a month. I got to the point where the tone coincided with a vibration I felt coming from my feet working its way up my legs. The tone was very high at this point and to be honest I got a little scared as to what might happen. So, I stopped and promised I would do it again tomorrow when my wife was there to watch me to make sure nothing bad happened.

The Meeting
The date 12-5-11.
I woke up extremely early to find anything about raising this tone I was controlling in my head; I couldn’t find it anywhere, just nonsense declaring tinnitus was the cause of the ringing. After a few hours, I started watching the Pleadians again and really paying close attention to details as to what they were talking about. “Look within; you are everything; we are all connected,” and a whole lot of other things. They even had something in there about spinning in circles 30 times a day to align your chakras. I thought, “OK, if it is going to bring me to the point of truth I’m going to spin in circles 90 times.” During the day I did this and I remember almost getting sick from spinning so much. My wife called and said she was about 4 hours away, so I go back to YouTube to see what else I could come up with to make this happen tonight. I was ready.

She got home around 8:00 that night and we had some quiet time together and I told her my plans for the night. She’s like, “yeah ok, have you been watching YouTube all weekend”? I told her, “yes”, and I put on one of the Pleadian’s movies called Ascension. The sound of the woman’s voice was putting us to sleep and as I was laying there I was trying to make the tone go up and down. At some point the woman’s voice catches my attention and it seemed as if she was talking directly to me. This freaked me out and It was time to go to sleep, so I hopped out of bed and turned off the video. It was around 10:00 at night; I gave my wife a kiss and told her good night. I laid my head down on my pillow and began to listen to the tone in my head, leaving all other thoughts behind. As the tone got higher and higher I began to feel my feet wobble from side to side working its way up my legs; the tone was getting so intense, but I keep repeating to myself— I want to know the truth. I want to know the truth. The wobbling overcame my entire body and I could not believe how loud and piercing the tone had become. I thought about stopping for a second, then I said for the last time, “Give me the truth” and suddenly it felt as if my mind was going to explode.

My forehead seemed to open up like a zipper going all the way down my body. An enormous amount of light seemed to be pouring into and out of my forehead going down to my heart. My body jerked one last time as I was shot out of it and I seemed to be in space just above the earth.

I could not see the earth, just a blue glow from behind me. I looked off to my left and there was this shimmering energy field of beautiful colors, but mostly turquoise, that was changing shapes like a sheet blowing in the wind. This energy some might call an angel or what would appear to be an angel, but nothing like I had expected. She was speaking to me but without sound or words. “Welcome,” she said,” I am glad you made it here. I have much to share with you.” I had this feeling as if she was telling me to look off to my right and in the distance I could see multiple, probably 7 or so, similar shimmering energy fields and I had this feeling of connection to them as if I knew them, but for some reason I felt as if I was not able to talk to them at this point. They all seemed to be very happy I was there; I got this feeling of them being proud. As I looked back to my left she asked me if I was ready. I said yes of course and our two energy fields became one and we shot of into the stars.

It didn’t take very long and I remembered after passing through the light it became very dark. I felt as if I was in school with her, floating in front of a visual galaxy blackboard of our solar system that she was swiping information across for me to take in. I was being shown about numbers and how they build everything we see. They connect everything and how shapes are related in the geometry of life. There was a lot more to this lesson, but I don’t really remember all of it. I was being a little pushy, and said I already knew about all this stuff from all the research I had been doing.

Then, she asked me if I would like to see more and my response was “oh yeah!” It was very exciting to me and all my worries and doubts about this world were gone and I was immersed into this new one; I was feeling great. I did not realize it yet but my ego was about to be crushed to smithereens. This time it seemed as if we were headed directly to the center of the galaxy and when we stopped I could not believe what I was seeing: THIS PART HAS BEEN BLOCKED IN MY MIND but the feeling of shock and disbelief vibrated through me. We went back to the galaxy blackboard after I settled down and this time class was geometry. I felt like I was in first grade again but the displays were 1000 times better looking. First, there was a sphere and it was spinning and had waves of light in it. Next, there was a triangle with a solid red border and a pattern swirling down into the center. Then, she took two opposing pyramid tetrahedrons and put them together creating a Merkaba. I had seen this before but this time I listened focused. The tetrahedrons were spinning and creating a huge sphere that was creating a vortex. (I later discovered this is known as a toroidal field.) I got the feeling she was telling me that’s who I am and that is how we are all here, because of these shapes but I couldn’t put it all together yet. “Ready for more?” she says. I said I want to see it all as I smiled.

At the time I didn’t realize that the class was to show me how to remain stable for my journey out of, and back to reality and I brushed it aside. The beginning of the class was boring and I already knew about, what I thought was important, was just a small fraction to the whole. I’m realizing now my journey would have been less traumatic on myself and my heart if I would have just paid attention. The purpose of the class was to keep me and my heart balanced during the trip. I didn’t do that and I went way out and slung back into reality with great force. That caused me to feel disconnected when I returned. After watching this video. that I just came across nearly three years later, I feel like smacking myself and my ego across the face.

The Void

This time we shoot off and after a little while the lights fade away and it is completely dark. We get to a point where there was no light in any direction. I remember feeling completely alone; the feeling that my spirit had left me out here to die. This was the worst feeling I had ever experienced. There was nothing: no thought, no light, no time and no memories,.. Blank… void… just imagine nothing… yeah, it’s a lot worse than that. There is no telling how long that lasted but at some point I thought to myself “am I dead?” The very next thought was, no… I cannot be dead because I just had a thought and asked myself a question. Then off in the distance I saw this little spec of light like a dot and as it got closer I could see it was a tetrahedron spinning and rotating in the center in all directions. As it spun I noticed my thoughts were controlling the speed of the rotation. I still truly believed I was dead, but I knew I did not want to be. I started screaming….. “I don’t want to be dead,” but, there was no sound. Then I noticed the tetrahedrons started to bounce. I screamed louder and louder and waves appeared as the tetrahedron started bouncing faster and harder; the waves grew larger and larger flowing from the center and flowing out in all directions creating sound. On these waves were cubes like snap shots in time of my existence up to that point. As I started to remember where I came from I could see the fractals in a spiral motion begin to manifest, but these were not just what I was thinking at the time these were all possible existences from any choice I could have made from that point in time. From there I could see color starting to form with a mixture of blacks and whites and as each experience was made the more shades of each color began to emerge from the fractals.

At this point I am joined with my soul and we begin to have a very long and intense discussion. “Now do you understand?” she asks me. I was confused but realized at the same time what was happening. She told me that I had to experience death to understand life. After going through all of this she asks, “Do you want to be a part of the light or a part of the nothingness?” I screamed as loud as I could, “I want to be a part of the light” and at that very moment all my possibilities of this life exploded out from the singularity that I had just created. I was reborn. We head towards the light coming from my singularity. Some more information was given to me, but I cannot remember it at this time. Remember there were no words just this feeling of communication. As I think back now, she wasn’t asking me to be a part of the light, she wasn’t asking me if I wanted to be dead or alive. She was explaining that I am all there is death and life.

We were now traveling from my new found singularity back to this universe’s singularity. I thought to myself “there can’t be an end if there is no beginning; our spirit never truly dies.” I felt connected to everything in the universe. If this is the case, does this mean we are In a Never Ending Story of evolution and de-evolution choosing whatever reality we wish? In this Universe I believe this is true; we reincarnate here until we are ready for the next step of evolution, to the multi-verse. I remember being in the singularity of this universe and being asked if I would like to finish here and continue on to the next evolutionary step. I was given a choice to take this knowledge and move on to the next step in evolution or go back. Without hesitation, I said take me back if there is no death and we decide what we want to do I want to go back and finish my life in this reality that has already been started. I could only think of my wife, my children, my family, and friends. And I wanted to finish it and live out my reality that I was living but with this new knowledge. My answer: I would like to finish this life/this reality and bring as many spirits/souls to evolve with me to the next level in this endless cycle. This is when I was shot back up into the spiraling fractals to the singularity of our galaxy; at this point I was given more information and asked if there was anything I wish to change. I asked, “Can I change anything?” She answered, “yes.” I was still in disbelief, so I said I want to be, a rock star, and at that moment the life as a rock star flew before my eyes in a split second and I was not very happy with the outcome. It was exciting, but ended very badly, so I said scratch that idea. She asked, “Would you like to change anything about yourself?” I said “Sure, I want to be the physical size my wife is attracted to the most” and she said “done.” There were a few more things, but I will keep those to myself. I just wanted to go back and experience the rest of my life and be there for my wife and our kids. I told her I was going to inform the other spirits/souls and I remember her telling me not to preach it to them, just give them information when they asked for it or make it available for them when they are ready to receive it. I must have forgotten about that one for a while. Laughing out load

Off we went back into the next singularity of the solar system “The sun.” where she told me that I would become my wife and my wife would become me. I started screaming “No…” as we fell back to earth’s singularity. I remember there was a lot of laughing between us and she told me not to worry, it wasn’t how I imagined it; I would inherit all of my wife’s traits and perspective and she would inherit mine. We would share them between each other as one. There was a lot of laughing. Now we were at earth’s singularity, that is when I experienced an enormous feeling of euphoria, joy, and love that surrounds us all. I felt connected to everything on the planet. Let me tell you here, at each singularity of the toroidal field you’re in, you are connected to everything in that toroidal field and you feel everything, all emotions, good and bad.

Before I knew it, I was back in my physical body as the tone started to get lower and the wobble in my body slowed and stopped soon after. I awoke with such energy and excitement; my heart was racing at a very high rate. My wife was lying there next to me and I told her (what seemed as another language or tongue I asked her if she could understand me and she said yes, but this quickly faded in a matter of seconds) what had just happened, she was in disbelief because not even five minutes had passed. She became very concerned because of how fast my heart was beating. I told her not to worry because I was in control and could slow it down. That is when I took a few deep breaths and lowered my heart rate and as I was doing this everything that had just happened to me was playing over in my head and it was just too much information for my brain to believe. I ended up passing out and it felt exactly like when I thought I was dead out in the black void. There I was, back with my soul/spirit and I was told that I would have to forget some of the information that was given to me because my mind was not accepting it, but not to worry because as time passed I would remember. So I tried to forget just enough to stay alive, but I wanted to remember the most important things. This went on all night, passing out and waking up as I tried to fall back sleep. My mind was in overdrive with all of the new found information and trying to figure out how to best process it. The next morning I woke up and rushed to work not even knowing the depth of what had just happened to me. I turned on the radio about halfway there and this song came on, it was the very first time I had ever heard it and I remember feeling my soul with me, singing to me, holding me… it was so intense I just broke down and started balling. My body is getting MAD chills right now just thinking about it.

I had to forget a lot, but every week or two, I would remember a little more… I lost sixty pounds after the first two months I was back and have maintained this weight only going up or down by five pounds difference. My wife loves my new look and I see the world with a new set of eyes. I have perspective of all and the oneness we share, it fluctuates to the perspective that I need to see at the time of the experience. I now feel as if everyone is a reflection of my true self and I’m a reflection of theirs. It is a constant dance of ying and yang in this duality we currently live in but somehow I feel as if this will change soon.

It has been a little over three years and I now remember most of what happened that night. The stuff that I can’t remember gives me this feeling as if I was to remember I would no longer be able to exist here in this reality, I am the one blocking my memories. That is why I started this blog to remember and to awaken others so we can all move forward together.

It has been one week since I started this blog and I have gained more memories of what happened that night in this one week than all of the memories of the entire three years. I have had my moments and it seems as if I need to fight this urging feeling to leave or go back home, so I can continue my journey here with my loved ones. It is extremely difficult because deep down I know this is all an illusion/dream created for us to learn and experience our self/God/Universe/Source from all perspectives and that there really isn’t a home, just different perspectives of all things. I feel as if my perspective as a human being is complete and I’m waiting for everyone to move to the next perspective lesson with me. Until then check out my YouTube Channel I made to help Awaken the World!

My Truth Revealed

We are here to learn love, take care of one another, and to forgive all those that have made us so miserable. They are just playing their part so we can evolve. They are mirrors to your soul reflecting yourself back to you, like Shannon does for me every day. Once we have evolved here we move on to the next level of evolution/perspective, but I believe this time we keep the knowledge of this universe as we move on to the next, we will only know when we get there, I’m ready to find out, are you?

Until then make someone feel special each day and spread the love. Love is our contribution in the next step of our existence. I love you and we are all connected.

Jamie at http://AwakeningOurTruth.com

P.s.
Shannon and I hang out on twitter a lot if you would like to talk with us. You can also read her thoughts here.

https://twitter.com/Jamie_Hendon and https://twitter.com/CrochetShay

Thank you so very much for your interest in my story and sharing it with someone that may benefit from hearing it. I love you.

"We are Spiritual Beings having a Human Experience. Learning ~ "Remembering" ~Unconditional Love~ in a story we call Life. It's an #Illusion we create from #One Mind Thinking #GOD" ~Jamie Hendon.

We are energy, you are it’s form.

You created this Illusion to to have fun and to help you understand who you truly are.

NAMASTE ૐ

Sort:  

I have just started following you. I loved every inch of this article. I cannot wait to read more.

I am speechless regarding this post! Out of this world! Thank you very much for sharing! Thank you very much for following me! It means the world to me! All the best! Light and Love! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88