You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What once it seemed?

in #sonnet7 years ago

I can't seem to hide the fact that I've have become a big fan of your work already.

Your finesse and expertise just wows me. With you here and other beautiful inkers here, Steemit would turn out to be more than a community. I am learning many art here already. Your poems wouldn't stop igniting writing inspiration in me.

I wouldn't hesitate to show you my works soon. While I keep learning from you, kindly follow back. Thanks @d-pend

Sort:  

Thanks for the energetic message my friend @mrbreeziewrites. Looking forward to you sharing your stuff!

It is a pleasure. I am a big fan. I tried some indigenous post some days back. You can check here. https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrbreeziewrites/african-festival-scene-the-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41