SonicGrooveLive Week 10 - 'We The Patsies' Original Song 'Paradise for Psychopaths'

Paradise for Psychopaths

I've been high
And I've been low
Through it all
This I know

They never thought
We'd figure it out
Now it's time
To scream and shout

It's a Paradise for Psychos
Paradise for Psychopaths
Paradise for Psychos
Paradise for Psychopaths

Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies

I've been high
And I've been low
Through it all
This I know

It's a Paradise for Psychos
Paradise for Psychopaths
Paradise for Psychos
Paradise for Psychopaths

Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies
Real Eyes realize real lies

Sort:  

Congratulations @wethepatsies! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi there @wethepatsies fantastic to see an entry from you with SGL, I just wanted to mention you're post is missing the sonicgroove tag so your post isn't showing up on the sonicgroove.net site and people wont be able to vote for you as communities choice and your post wont receive any sonic.

You can try to add the sonic tag but I'm not sure it will fix it, but I will let the other judges know to include your entry this week - though I will mention you do say week 9 not 10 in the video as well, but we can let that slide this time as well :D

If you are unsure you can always check out the rules out here, or contact us in discord if you have any questions.

HI Krystle how you doin'? Just to clarify, I need to put in the tag 'sonicgrove' and not 'sonicgroovelive'? Also I was pretty busy through the summer and out of the loop so I was just curious what happened to 'openmic'?

HI Krystle how you doin'? Just to clarify, I need to put in the tag 'sonicgrove' and not 'sonicgroovelive'? Also I was pretty busy through the summer and out of the loop so I was just curious what happened to 'openmic'?

Hey there not to bad :D To clarify we require two tags the first is "SGL" and the second is "sonicgroove", the second lets you show up on the new website sonicgroove.net and will allow your posts to receive sonic the coin as payment on top of your steem and sbd earnings - whilst the first is so we can find entries for the contest.

As for open mic im very sorry to say it was bought to my attention that luzcypher was taking money donated as prize money, instead of handing it out to our winners - the team left because we didn't know he was doing this and were not alright with it at all.

So given that I had dedicated over two years of my life to working on Open mic, I decided to start a new contest with @ausbitbank and @isaria - it wasn't the entrants fault so they shouldn't be punished and not have a place to share their music, now we have SGL :D

Well OMG! Sorry to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94