You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At first I had trouble finding piano students, now I have to turn all of them away | How I marketed myself as a private music teacher

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Well it's a beautiful read I think I enjoyed myself. So if I'm to get you right, you're saying the handful of student you choose to teach fits in with the requirements of your daily job? How about the financial aspect?

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I'm only teaching students who are genuinely interested and committed to learning. Also, they have to fit in around my day job. The additional income from teaching helps make ends meet for my family :)

Okay, I understand now, unlike many teachers you're willing to forgo having a lot students because you want to produce the best. That's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84