You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leave My Children Alone (Original Song)

in #songwriting6 years ago

yeah, dear SiSTAR, you'e so right.
We're so far, but there're so many similarities in our worlds

btw, your song is really a hit!
why? because musical critics say that there're 2 feautures of a great song: simple lyrics, and a catching melody (people sing it all the time)
and I don;t need to relisten to your song, because I am singing it now all the time;) and I even don't realize it! I am doing smth and singing it.
the husband heard it and asked: "What is it? A new favourite song?" and only then I realized I was singing it;))
<3<3

Sort:  

Omg, that is the best compliment EVER Talia, thank you for telling me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83