You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life in 8 Songs - Awesome-ly Fun Challenge from @hopehuggs that you MUST join!!

in #songstory6 years ago

It's profound how 8 songs can capture your entire life. You've had some challenges that you had to overcome. Some of the songs you've chosen are heartbreaking. Kinda sent me back to some difficult times im my young life. I'll be trying to find my 8 songs after this.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting...this isn’t quite my entire life , just a very important time that brought me to my best life I currently live. I have had hard times and heartaches but without those I wouldn’t have the gratitude for the life and love I have now. Thanks again for stopping by and leaving a comment. 😊

It's a pleasure. I'll be sure to follow you. Your posts are the kind I can read everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75