My Life in 8 Songs - Super fun challenge

in #songstory6 years ago

I am very interested when reading this post @hopehuggs is a tremendous challenge
image

The whole challenge begins with a post by @pennsif which you can find here:
https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/msp-waves-radio-new-show-coming-up-my-life-in-8-songs-starting-saturday-3-march-2018

When all your plans fall apart, go enggak according to the expectations you have, like the world does not understand us. You seem to want to immediately give up and end all your struggles. But unfortunately, life is still there tomorrow and the next day again. So the only way is to try to get up. We can rise if we have the power and it starts from our own. To help you create that power.
P.S. I did not create or own the video used in this post. I just borrow them from youtube so full credit goes to the original owner.

Rachel Platten - Fight Song

"My power's turned on

Starting right now I'll be strong

I'll play my fight song

And I do not really care if nobody else believes

'Cause I' ve still got a lot of fight left in me "

Keep fighting for this life. Do not jump out because of the taunts of others. Kata mbak Rachel, although no one believes, then you have to prove by staying struggling.

Kelly Clarkson - Stronger

www.youtube.com
"What does not kill you, makes you stronger

Stand a little taller

Does not mean I'm lonely when I'm alone

What does not kill you makes a fighter "

What baseball kill you can make you stronger? Really, you know. Because with we can face the problems we have, we are a great person!

Will.i.am ft Justin Bieber - That po


"Who who cares what the haters say

They hate on me cause we do what they can not ... "

Do not jump if someone does not like baseball success or achievement that you achieve. Could be, he was jealous of you, you know. You should be proud, must be stronger and more enthusiastic to score the next achievement.

One Direction - Drag Me down


"... Nobody, nobody
Nobody can drag me down ... "

Not one person can and can extinguish your spirit to achieve what you dream and aspire to. As long as you are on the right path, then do not have to care about the same brand

Katy Perry -Roar


You held me down, but I got up

Already brushing off the dust

You hear my voice, you hear that sound

Like thunder gonna shake the ground "

Do not want to lose the same person who tried to knock you down. If he acts and you stumble, get up again!

Swedish House Mafia ft John Martin - Do not You Worry Child


"My father said,

Do not you worry, do not you worry, child.

See heaven's got a plan for you .. "

When a plan baseball goes according to what you expect, do not immediately upset. Maybe God has a better plan for you. The important thing, keep the spirit and optimistic, yes!

The Script - Superheroes

"When you've been fighting for it all your life

You've been struggling to make things right

That's how a superhero learns to fly

(Every day, every hour
Turn the pain into power) "

Remember. Nothing can be achieved instantly. If the word scripts, superhero just practice continuously to be able to fly smoothly. All takes time, process and of course confidence. So keep on working for the better, huh.

Mariah Carey - Hero


"There's a hero

If you look inside your heart

You do not have to be afraid

Of what you are "

Songs that already old this, still exist until now because the lyrics are very ngena. The word mariah, if you look inside yourself, you will see a powerful superhero. Who is that? it is you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43