Song of the Day: Two Steps From Hell - Never give up on your Dreams

in #songoftheday7 years ago

A new album from Two Steps From Hell!


You can listen to the whole album on Spotify, link below.
Enjoy! :)

https://open.spotify.com/track/7j1WaguMpvjaMHSkw4sf90


Some of my previous posts!


  • #54 Evening Shots
  • Photoshoot with Keidy #2
  • Photoshoot with Keidy #1
  • More Mushrooms
  • Tiny Mushrooms
  • Amanita Muscaria
  • Photoshoot with Kadri #2
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!



    Sort:  

    This is such powerful music. I love putting on 2SFH while I write or draw, it really brings out my creativity. Thanks for posting!

    i do workout like a living legend ;)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58665.29
    ETH 2302.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51