Mushrooms!!! [5 pics]

in #photography7 years ago

FOTO2733 copyfookusnullSeptember 22, 2017.jpg

FOTO2723 copyfookusnullSeptember 22, 2017.jpg

FOTO2736 copyfookusnullSeptember 22, 2017.jpg

FOTO2718 copyfookusnullSeptember 22, 2017.jpg

FOTO2703fookusnullSeptember 22, 2017.jpg



Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: DA*50-135 / DA-L 18-55 WR
Flash: -
Tripod: Zomei Q555


Some of my previous posts!


  • Tiny Mushrooms
  • Amanita Muscaria
  • Photoshoot with Kadri #2
  • Photoshoot with Kadri #1
  • Photoshoot
  • Takeoff
  • Tähtvere Õunaõuepäevad
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    This is amazing my dear friend Up&Resteem

    very beautiful.

    Cool! I have tried recently one psychedelic sort and these photos reminds me for the trip, hehe. Upvoted and follow! Cheers!

    lol :D hope you had a good trip!

    Really lovely mushroom photography. Those mushrooms are the same species found in my garden. I posted mine a couple of weeks ago. They are great shots.

    Lovely my friend Up&Resteem

    Those are some very cool pictures. I will have to look up those lenses.

    these are focus stacked images by the way. All the sharp mushrooms are from different exposures with different apertures. The background is always f/2.8.
    It's not about the lens. You could do this image with a kit lens too. It just might look a tad bit sharper if watched at 1:1. Unless you plan to print there's no difference.

    Ohhh thanks for letting me know cause I am a super photography noob. Great technique cause It looks amazing like that. Appreciate you dropping some knowledge, I may have to experiment some.

    LBMs (little brown mushrooms) are so photogenic, but so hard to identify sometimes. They are so pretty!

    Amazing dreamy looking mushrooms. I like the editing on these images :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59972.21
    ETH 2389.55
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42